<![CDATA[Within Her Words]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/homeRSS for NodeSat, 28 Mar 2020 14:24:43 GMT<![CDATA[Julius Caesar presented by the UnDisposables]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/julius-caesar-presented-by-the-undisposableshttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/julius-caesar-presented-by-the-undisposablesSat, 21 Mar 2020 09:21:29 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Freedom Hi 自由閪 presented by Papergang Theatre]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/freedom-hi-presented-by-papergang-theatrehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/freedom-hi-presented-by-papergang-theatreFri, 20 Mar 2020 17:33:00 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[When We Died presented by Alexandra Donnachie ]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/when-we-died-presented-by-alexandra-donnachiehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/when-we-died-presented-by-alexandra-donnachieThu, 19 Mar 2020 12:32:49 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Giving Up Marty presented by Motormouse Productions]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/giving-up-marty-presented-by-motormouse-productionshttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/giving-up-marty-presented-by-motormouse-productionsMon, 16 Mar 2020 11:33:04 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Super Scary Film Club (For Kids) presented by Burn Bright Theatre]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/super-scary-film-club-for-kids-presented-by-burn-bright-theatrehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/super-scary-film-club-for-kids-presented-by-burn-bright-theatreMon, 16 Mar 2020 09:44:03 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Bin Juice presented by Cat Kolubayev]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/bin-juice-presented-by-cat-kolubayevhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/bin-juice-presented-by-cat-kolubayevSun, 15 Mar 2020 09:58:30 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Sugar Coat presented by Emma Blackman Productions]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/sugar-coat-presented-by-emma-blackman-productionshttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/sugar-coat-presented-by-emma-blackman-productionsFri, 13 Mar 2020 16:19:18 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[The Time Machine presented by Creation Theatre]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-time-machine-presented-by-creation-theatrehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-time-machine-presented-by-creation-theatreFri, 13 Mar 2020 13:22:24 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[39 Degrees presented by RedBellyBlack Theatre]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/39-degrees-presented-by-redbellyblack-theatrehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/39-degrees-presented-by-redbellyblack-theatreThu, 12 Mar 2020 14:20:29 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Lipstick presented by Rupert Henderson Productions]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/lipstick-presented-by-rupert-henderson-productionshttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/lipstick-presented-by-rupert-henderson-productionsThu, 12 Mar 2020 13:55:13 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Take Care presented by Ecoute Theatre]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/take-care-presented-by-ecoute-theatrehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/take-care-presented-by-ecoute-theatreWed, 11 Mar 2020 12:34:55 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[The Kite Runner adapted by Matthew Spangler]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-kite-runner-adapted-by-matthew-spanglerhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-kite-runner-adapted-by-matthew-spanglerWed, 11 Mar 2020 12:11:00 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Once Upon A Mattress presented by Alces Productions]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/once-upon-a-mattress-presented-by-alces-productionshttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/once-upon-a-mattress-presented-by-alces-productionsTue, 10 Mar 2020 16:11:22 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Shoe Lady presented by the Royal Court Theatre]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/shoe-lady-presented-by-the-royal-court-theatrehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/shoe-lady-presented-by-the-royal-court-theatreTue, 10 Mar 2020 12:24:57 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Silent Meat presented by Blue Touch Paper Productions]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/silent-meat-presented-by-blue-touch-paper-productionshttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/silent-meat-presented-by-blue-touch-paper-productionsMon, 09 Mar 2020 16:22:20 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Nuclear War, Buried & Graceland at the Old Red Lion]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/nuclear-war-buried-graceland-at-the-old-red-lionhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/nuclear-war-buried-graceland-at-the-old-red-lionMon, 09 Mar 2020 16:07:09 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Too Pretty To Punch presented by Edalia Day]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/too-pretty-to-punch-presented-by-edalia-dayhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/too-pretty-to-punch-presented-by-edalia-daySat, 07 Mar 2020 13:28:10 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[She Is A Place Called Home presented by Esohe Uwadiae]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/she-is-a-place-called-home-presented-by-esohe-uwadiaehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/she-is-a-place-called-home-presented-by-esohe-uwadiaeFri, 06 Mar 2020 19:10:43 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Love, Loss & Chianti presented by Riverside Studios ]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/love-loss-chianti-presented-by-riverside-studioshttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/love-loss-chianti-presented-by-riverside-studiosFri, 06 Mar 2020 18:53:18 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Maddy Anholt: How to Train Your Psychopath ]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/maddy-anholt-how-to-train-your-psychopathhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/maddy-anholt-how-to-train-your-psychopathFri, 06 Mar 2020 17:51:09 GMTAmy Toledano