<![CDATA[Home | Within Her Words Reviews]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/homeRSS for NodeFri, 18 Oct 2019 03:50:58 GMT<![CDATA[ShakeItUp: The Improvised Shakespeare Show ]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/shakeitup-the-improvised-shakespeare-showhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/shakeitup-the-improvised-shakespeare-showThu, 17 Oct 2019 15:39:47 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Karaoke Play presented by pluck. productions & The Bunker]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/karaoke-play-presented-by-pluck-productions-the-bunkerhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/karaoke-play-presented-by-pluck-productions-the-bunkerThu, 17 Oct 2019 12:52:50 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Lady And The Cramp presented by the Vagina Museum]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/lady-and-the-cramp-presented-by-the-vagina-museumhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/lady-and-the-cramp-presented-by-the-vagina-museumSun, 13 Oct 2019 12:52:54 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Femme Fatale presented by Fireraisers]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/femme-fatale-presented-by-fireraisershttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/femme-fatale-presented-by-fireraisersFri, 11 Oct 2019 16:19:11 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[The Merchant Of Venice presented by Poetic Justice Productions]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-merchant-of-venice-presented-by-poetic-justice-productionshttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-merchant-of-venice-presented-by-poetic-justice-productionsThu, 10 Oct 2019 13:46:09 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Islander presented by Helen Milne Productions and Southwark Playhouse]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/islander-presented-by-helen-milne-productions-and-southwark-playhousehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/islander-presented-by-helen-milne-productions-and-southwark-playhouseTue, 08 Oct 2019 15:24:45 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[A Partnership presented by Paper Mug Theatre]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/a-partnership-presented-by-paper-mug-theatrehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/a-partnership-presented-by-paper-mug-theatreSun, 06 Oct 2019 10:48:26 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[The Scratch at The Queens Theatre Hornchurch]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-scratch-at-the-queens-theatre-hornchurchhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-scratch-at-the-queens-theatre-hornchurchFri, 04 Oct 2019 14:14:41 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Call Me Fury presented by Out Of The Forest Theatre]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/call-me-fury-presented-by-out-of-the-forest-theatrehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/call-me-fury-presented-by-out-of-the-forest-theatreFri, 20 Sep 2019 15:29:16 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[What Girls Are Made Of presented by Raw Material & Traverse Theatre Company ]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/what-girls-are-made-of-presented-by-raw-material-traverse-theatre-companyhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/what-girls-are-made-of-presented-by-raw-material-traverse-theatre-companyWed, 18 Sep 2019 21:16:25 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Preludes by Dave Malloy, Southwark Playhouse]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/preludes-by-dave-malloy-southwark-playhousehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/preludes-by-dave-malloy-southwark-playhouseSat, 14 Sep 2019 22:15:05 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Tennessee Williams: Women Of Paradise presented by Lights Down Productions]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/tennessee-williams-women-of-paradise-presented-by-lights-down-productionshttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/tennessee-williams-women-of-paradise-presented-by-lights-down-productionsSat, 14 Sep 2019 21:23:05 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Chiaroscuro by Jackie Kay, Bush Theatre]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/chiaroscuro-by-jackie-kay-bush-theatrehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/chiaroscuro-by-jackie-kay-bush-theatreSun, 08 Sep 2019 17:10:38 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[It's True, It's True, It's True at Underbelly Bristo Square, Cowbarn]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/it-s-true-it-s-true-it-s-true-at-underbelly-bristo-square-cowbarnhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/it-s-true-it-s-true-it-s-true-at-underbelly-bristo-square-cowbarnSat, 24 Aug 2019 20:29:01 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[The Cat's The Thing at theSpace @ Surgeons Hall, Haldane Theatre]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-cat-s-the-thing-at-thespace-surgeons-hall-haldane-theatrehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-cat-s-the-thing-at-thespace-surgeons-hall-haldane-theatreFri, 23 Aug 2019 19:20:31 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[The Wild Unfeeling World, Pleasance Courtyard, The Green]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-wild-unfeeling-world-pleasance-courtyard-the-greenhttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-wild-unfeeling-world-pleasance-courtyard-the-greenFri, 23 Aug 2019 18:34:53 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Rock'n'Roll Girls at theSpace @ Venue 45]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/rock-n-roll-girls-at-thespace-venue-45https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/rock-n-roll-girls-at-thespace-venue-45Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:02:01 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[The Accident Did Not Take Place, Pleasance Courtyard, Beside]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-accident-did-not-take-place-pleasance-courtyard-besidehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/the-accident-did-not-take-place-pleasance-courtyard-besideWed, 21 Aug 2019 15:11:48 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Buzzing, PQA Venues, Riddle's Court]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/buzzing-pqa-venues-riddle-s-courthttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/buzzing-pqa-venues-riddle-s-courtSat, 17 Aug 2019 10:46:03 GMTAmy Toledano<![CDATA[Beach Body Ready, Pleasance Courtyard, Pleasance Above]]>https://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/beach-body-ready-pleasance-courtyard-pleasance-abovehttps://www.withinherwords.co.uk/post/beach-body-ready-pleasance-courtyard-pleasance-aboveFri, 16 Aug 2019 19:30:47 GMTAmy Toledano